Stop.Refresh.Go

Learning and Teaching…12 Months. 12 Projects. 365 days

I deserved what i got

Leave a comment

So I stepped majorly off the track of veganism two nights ago… I am blaming it on the 3 glasses of wine I had prior to this mis step. I ate a small piece of pumpkin cheesecake. I know…This wasn’t even a little infraction. I ate the whole thing. I could feel terrible about myself… and berate myself about this, but I am continuing on my quest and moving forward! But the weird thing is, the day after I ate the cheesecake my allergies got so bad I sneezed nonstop and got so stuffy I thought I was going to have an asthma attack. I don’t have asthma, but I was weezing and coughing and sneezing. It was terrible. So, that was a lesson learned!

So I am really excited about some things that are going on in my life… Not that anything is happening yet, but me and a friend have some big things in the works. I am going to change my life. And get on the path that I am supposed to be on. I have been praying and praying that something would happen soon, and I think I am finally making some headway. At least emotionally and mentally. All you need is a plan to start with. Not too much to report today, since I was down for the count yesterdat with sinus issues, but I will be back at some point this weekend with an exciting report.

I downloaded an e book that I am really happy with called “You Don’t Need a Job You Just Need Guts.” Its really fantastic and inspiring. I dont want to be rich. I just want to be happy.

20121019-091714.jpg

Leave a Reply

