Stop.Refresh.Go

Learning and Teaching…12 Months. 12 Projects. 365 days

New in November

Leave a comment

Ok so I am just getting used to the fact that it is November… And I am just getting over being sick! First came the hurricane, then came the flu… Terrible. Although I did not get hit that hard by the hurricane, I definitely am surrounded by people who’s worlds have been shattered by Sandy. It made
Me think that I am really blessed for all that I have. So… I have decided to focus November on the spiritual. November is my month with God.
Vegan down… (and still going) reconnecting spiritually coming up! I think it is important for me to focus on this early to put the rest of my year in balance.
Although this may not be everyone’s cup of tea, this is my second month focus! One down, 11 to go… Back to normal posts tomorrow… Au revoir đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

